Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
UToledo Rocket Marching Band: "Sounds of the Stadium 2019" Valentine Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Chamber Singers - Fall 2019 Concert (November) Epworth Methodist Church
Toledo, OH
Mon 11/25/2019
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Student Jazz Combo - Fall 2019 Concert (November) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Mon 12/2/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vocalstra Jazz Ensemble - Fall 2019 Concert UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Tue 12/3/2019
at 6:30 PM
UToledo Latin Jazz Ensemble - Fall 2019 Concert (December) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Tue 12/3/2019
at 7:30 PM
Glass City Singers - Fall 2019 Concert #6 St. Michael's in the Hills Episcopal Church
Toledo, OH
Wed 12/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Jazz Ensemble - Fall 2019 Concert (December) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Fri 12/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
UToledo Symphony Orchestra - Fall 2019 Concert (December) Toledo Museum of Art - Peristyle
Toledo, OH
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Glee Club and Rocket Choristers - Fall 2019 Concert UT University Hall - Doermann Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:30 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/8/2020
at 7:30 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/9/2020
at 2:00 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
"The Flick" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Wed 2/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Art Tatum Memorial Scholarship Concert UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Mon 2/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Student Jazz Combo - Winter 2020 Concert (February) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Thu 2/27/2020
at 8:00 PM
UToledo Symphony Orchestra - Spring 2020 Concert (February) UT University Hall - Doermann Theatre
Toledo, OH
Mon 3/2/2020
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Latin Jazz Ensemble - Winter 2020 Concert (March) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Wed 4/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Jon Hendricks Memorial Scholarship Concert UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Mon 4/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Student Jazz Combo - Spring 2020 Concert (April) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Mon 4/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Vocalstra Jazz Ensemble - Spring 2020 Concert UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Tue 4/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Latin Jazz Ensemble - Spring 2020 Concert (April) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
"Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Mon 4/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
UToledo Jazz Lab Ensemble - Spring 2020 Concert (April) UT Center for Performing Arts - Recital Hall
Toledo, OH
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
2019-2020 UToledo Flex Pass UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
2020 Student Filmmakers Showcase UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.