School of Visual and Performing Arts


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
UT Choir Fall 2017 Concert Chorale (October) Trinity Episcopal Church
Toledo, OH
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "The Bride of Frankenstein" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 UT Film Pass UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 UT Full Season Pass UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 UT Theatre Pass UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
"Arcadia" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "The Sugarland Express" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 11/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
UT Rocket Marching Band: "Sounds of the Stadium" 2017 Valentine Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Tue 12/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Glass City Singers in Concert Fall 2017 Trinity Episcopal Church
Toledo, OH
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
UT Choir Fall 2017 Concert Chorale (December) UT University Hall - Doermann Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "Floating Weeds" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
"Proof" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "Casablanca" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "Annie Hall" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/8/2018
at 2:00 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
"The Tempest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
2018 Student Filmmakers Showcase UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "Hamlet" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.