School of Visual and Performing Arts


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
"The Importance of Being Earnest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
UT Choir: The Music of Hugo Distler UT University Hall - Doermann Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 12/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
"The Importance of Being Earnest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 12/4/2016
at 2:00 PM
"The Importance of Being Earnest" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Mon 12/5/2016
at 7:00 PM
UT Choir: Concert Chorale - Die Weihnachtsgeschichte Trinity Episcopal Church
Toledo, OH
Thu 12/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
UT Jazz Holiday 2016 Concert UT University Hall - Doermann Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: Silent Shorts - Chaplin and More UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 1/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
24 Hour Play Festival UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "Hiroshima Mon Amour" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 2/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
"The King and The Clown" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: "The General" UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fridays on Film Series: Experimental Shorts UT Center for Performing Arts - Film/Video Lab Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
"The Internationalist" UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017 UT Student Filmmakers Showcase UT Center for Performing Arts - Center Theatre
Toledo, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.